• Home
  • The Right to Information Act

The Right to Information Act, 2005

4 (1(ix) Directory of its officers and employees

< Back to RTI Home

(i) List of employees with Gross monthly remuneration (ii) System of compensation as provided in its regulations

The employees of this Council are governed by CCS Pay Rules and their pay is being regularized as per the Pay Matrix recommended by VII Central Pay Commission including other allowances as applicable to the Central Government Employees. The list of monthly remuneration received by the officers and employees born on the strength is attached at Annexure ‘V’

S.No. Name of the Officer/Employee DESIGNATION
1 Dr. Shaikh Aquil Ahmad Director
2 ------- Principal Publication Officer *
3 Mr. Kamal Singh Assistant Director (Admin.)
4 Ms. Shama Kausar Yazdani Assistant Director (Academic)
5 Dr. Kalimullah Research Officer
6 Mr. S.M. Khurram Research Officer
7 Mr.Intekhab Ahmed Research Officer
8 Mr. Md. Firoz Alam Asstt. Edu. Officer
9 Mr.Ajmal Saeed Asstt. Edu. Officer
10 Mr. Abdul Hai Asstt. Editor
11 Shri Mohd Ahmed Jr. Admin.-cum-Accounts Officer
12 Mrs. Neelam Rani(On Deputation) Personal Assistant
13 Mrs. Zeshan Fatima Research Assistant
14 Mr. M. A. Khan Research Assistant
15 Mrs. Sajida Begum (On Deputation) Librarian
16 Mrs. Shahnaz Akhter Sr. Stenographer (Urdu)
17 Mr. Muneer Anjum Superintendent (Admin.)
18 Mr. M.M. Ali Khan Superintendent (Accounts)
19 Mr. Masroor Saeed Research Assistant
20 Mr. Tapendera Kumar Research Assistant
21 Dr. Md. Touqir A. Rahi Research Assistant
22 Mr. Mohd. Ansar Research Assistant
23 Mr. Mohd. Asim Sr. Stenographer (English)
24 Mr. Naushad Ahmad Hindi Translator
25 Mr.Imtiaz Ahmad Research Assistant
26 Mr.Md. Shahabuddin Research Assistant
27 Mr.Afzal Hussain Khan Research Assistant
28 Mr. Md. Sajidul Haque Technical Assistant
29 Mr. S.Mujeeb Ahmed Technical Assistant
30 Ms.Abgeena Arif Technical Assistant
31 Mr. Javed Iqbal Technical Assistant
32 Mr. Md. Bahlul Proof Reader
33 Mrs. Manju Verma Upper Division Clerk
34 Mr. Gulshan Anand Upper Division Clerk
35 Mr. Dayanand Accounts Clerk
36 Mr. S.Zakir Husain Upper Division Clerk
37 Mr. Sanjay Singh Upper Division Clerk
38 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Jr. Stenographer (English)
39 Mr. Md. Mahasud Alam Urdu Typist
40 Mrs. Neelam Negi Lower Division Clerk
41 Mr. Kapil Lower Division Clerk
42 Mr. Nawal Kishore Meena Lower Division Clerk
43 Mr. Mohd. Tahir Urdu Typist
44 Mr. Mohd. Tauseeq Urdu Typist
45 Mr. Rahul Gehlot Hindi Typist
46 Ms. Indu Bisht Lower Division Clerk
47 Mr.Amit Bara Lower Division Clerk
48 Mr.Akarsh Kumar Car-cum-Bus Driver
49 Mr. M. Yadagiri Chowkidar
50 Mr. Harish Lal Chowkidar
51 Mr. Miyan Jan Chowkidar
52 Mr. V. Siddique Daftary
53 Mr. Jitender Kumar Packer
54 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Peon
55 Mr. Dinesh K. Sharma Peon
56 Mr. Anil Kumar Peon
57 Mr. Iqbal Husain Peon
58 Mr. Rudal Sah Peon
59 Mr. Veer Singh Safaiwala
*On Deputation

This site is hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC) and information is provided and updated by NCPUL